Peugeot 405 Factory Parts Suppliers

Sportscar Nut

Tadpole
Tadpole
Hi, I am new to Pug ownership but have taken over my deceased father's 405 SRi. He purchased new from Regans and has always been garaged and never had a hit.

Does anyone know decent suppliers of factory parts in Aust for 405's? The car is factory standard and I would like to maintain it using only genuine Pug parts.

Appreciate any tips or suggestions.

Thanks
Paul

Hi, I am new to Pug ownership but have taken over my deceased father's 405 SRi. He purchased new from Regans and has always been garaged and never had a hit.

Does anyone know decent suppliers of factory parts in Aust for 405's? The car is factory standard and I would like to maintain it using only genuine Pug parts.

Appreciate any tips or suggestions.

Thanks
Paul
Hi Paul
I have many genuine parts for a '93 405 SRDT all brand new. Purchased from Regans over the years
Too many to list.
My phone # is 0448519552
You can always give me a ring to see if I have what you may want
Cheers
Wint

You'll have Buckley's chance of getting genuine there nearly or are 30years old,(unless some one has a stash)
I suggest European Auto Imports, they have alot of bits all depends what your after exactly
Or frequently ebay searching over seas good stuff can comeup if you can read more than 1 language

Cheers BP

I agree. many of the parts EAI supply are made by the manufacturers of the original product. Only the brand name on the box changes. Few service parts are made by Peugeot directly, not even major items like pistons or bearings, let alone filters or electrics.

Last edited:
Thank you all for your feedback. Agree NOS parts for older cars are hard to find but I enjoy the challenge. I am just finishing a rebuild of an Alfa 105 coupe that is 100% Alfa NOS parts and the car is 53 years old now (but did take me 12 years to find the parts).

I will give you a call Wint.

Cheers
Paul