• Register
  • Help
    XTC

Default 307 Owners Fight Back

www.no-307.i8.com

Well one is trying ...

Advertisement

- XTC206 -
    You're not fooling everyone, or did you forget? .......

'02 Peugeot 206 GTi / '07 VW Golf GTI
    Now this is a .sig
    AF'd in PER, MEL, SYD, ADL, CBR

Love the spyware and pop ups attached to the link; my zappers almost melted the monitor.

Alan S
    If it ain't broke, use a 12" shifter.....that usually does the trick!!

XTC

Quote Originally Posted by Alan S
    Love the spyware and pop ups attached to the link; my zappers almost melted the monitor. Alan S
    Sorry ... maybe it's Peugeot trying to find out who is reading this ... "Trust No One".

- XTC206 -

Now this is a .sig

307,,, I am only new to the pug but i thought the 307 was supposed to be a step up from the 206,,,,not a step down with the problems listed?????

Why does that not surprise me...

I've spotted two 307's on the side of the road with the hood up in the last few weeks & have seen alot of them for sale.

P.O.S.
    Last edited by Jason20; 8th July 2004 at 10:28 PM.

1000+ Posts

I only have a few things to say relating to this particular 307's problems, and to the owner's website and/or graphic design.

According to Peugeot, the car isn't in warranty - full stop - repairs are his responsibility. He bought the car second hand, and this is one of the pitfalls of buying a second hand car.