306 GTI6 Cams
  • Register
  • Help
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: 306 GTI6 Cams

  1. #1
    PDJ
    PDJ is offline
    Fellow Frogger! PDJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Central Coast NSW
    Posts
    156

    Default 306 GTI6 Cams

    Got a pair of standard cams out of my GTI6 engine.
    Cams came from a running motor with no know issues.

    $120 the pair

    Advertisement


    Located NSW Central Coast.
    WD-40'll fix It! If it don't, use a big hammer

  2. #2
    1000+ Posts cam85's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    Bondi
    Posts
    3,165

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    90

    Default

    Thanks for connecting champ! In fact ive already PMed the OP.

  4. #4
    Fellow Frogger!
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Melbourne
    Posts
    368

    Default

    Hi PDJ,

    If you still have them Iíll take them right away.

    Thanks!

  5. #5
    PDJ
    PDJ is offline
    Fellow Frogger! PDJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Central Coast NSW
    Posts
    156

    Default

    Already sold, Thanks
    WD-40'll fix It! If it don't, use a big hammer

  6. #6
    1000+ Posts
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Brisbane
    Posts
    1,354

    Default

    I have a set of vts standad cams which are the same? $140

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •