Long time, no log on
  • Register
  • Help

Long time, no log on

Optus pulled the pin on my broadband for uploading too much so I'm dialing until the 5th of Feb when they remove me from the corner of the room for being bad.
    I'm not a fan of the internet waiting game so I only collect me emails do banking & then get orf.
    Optus say they sent 3 warning emails but I didn't see any & then last Monday after work I discovered my modem offline. They even told me it was my second offense, when was the first???
    Not happy Jan. moon

{gibgib: re-discovering books, TV, & earlier sleeping times}

Advertisement

Budding Architect ???? pugrambo's Avatar
    Nella
    who i am an agent for don't have upload charges or limits
    only download limits on ADSL
    let me know if you want more info
    happy to oblige
    3 x '78 604 SL

1 x '98 306 GTi6

1 x secret project

1 x '98 406 STDT troop carrier and i don't care if it stinks, i don't sniff it's arse Death by wank tank

1 x '99 406SV 5spd wagon, time to burn more fuel

1 x 1994 605 SV3.0

WTD long range fuel tank for 605

Noticed things are a bit slow??

Check this out.

<a href="http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&u=/ap/20030125/ap_wo_en_po/na_gen_internet_attack_2" target="_blank">http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&u=/ap/20030125/ap_wo_en_po/na_gen_internet_attack_2</a>

Alan S
    If it ain't broke, use a 12" shifter.....that usually does the trick!!

Alan S:
    Noticed things are a bit slow??
    Yep, reached my 3gig download limit today so Optless have got me sitting in the opposite corner to gibgib until the end of the month with reduced bandwidth of 28k eek! waiting....waiting....

We've missed you Gibgib shy

Cheers
    Chris
    74 D(very Special) >>Rejuvenation Thread<<
    08 C5 X7 HDi very Noir

"Déesse" Roland Barthes, 'Mythologies', 1957