504 TI '72 For Sale
  • Register
  • Help
    Fellow Frogger!

504 TI '72 For Sale

504 TI '72

Advertisement

100 000 since imaculate rebuild in '83. Complete service history, including every mile & drop of oil and fuel, literally tens of thousands spent on maintenance.
    Recently resprayed & interior renewed, very smart looking machine.
    Rego until 28 Nov '03.
    $2500 ono

I'm a student and still have my 2CV, DS21 & Toyota Crown Royal Saloon??!! to maintain, Somethings gotta give... I assure you the Crown is the next to go wink

Cheers
    Harley

If it's as described, it's got to be worth every cent of that... not that I'm a potential buyer.

Where in the country are you located?

Fellow Frogger!
    I am based in Canberra.

I hope you find a buyer for it... there is some resistance, I think, to buying the older (pushbutton doorhandle) models, but there's nothing wrong with them as cars.

If your buyer wants some spares, I'm probably about to wreck a similar (1974) car, so there's a door or two, a few other bits, that might be of assistance to them as a long term owner.

gratis... all my cars are the later models.

Ray Bell:
    I hope you find a buyer for it... there is some resistance, I think, to buying the older (pushbutton doorhandle) models, but there's nothing wrong with them as cars.

If your buyer wants some spares, I'm probably about to wreck a similar (1974) car, so there's a door or two, a few other bits, that might be of assistance to them as a long term owner.

gratis... all my cars are the later models.
    If you do and the drivers side doors are ok, can you let me know please.

cheers!
    A computer lets you make more mistakes faster than any other invention in human history, with the possible exception of handguns and tequila. - Mitch Radcliffe

Hey, I just offered...

Well, okay, the driver's door has a bit of a mark in it, I'd have to look to be sure, really.

The car's in Parkes. I'll be there in a week or three.

Fellow Frogger!